Top Trending Courses

Red hat logo with other red hat courses has mentioned in blue and green gradient

Linux2Cloud’s Automation with Ansible also known as RHCE teaches the skills needed to manage large numbers of systems and applications efficiently and consistently.

Docker and CKA logo with the name on blue and green gradient

Linux2Cloud’s Docker Administration helps you build core knowledge in
managing, building docker engine, images. You will be able to build any
containerized or Dockerized application.

OpenShift Administration DO180 + DO280

Linux2Cloud’s Docker Administration helps you build core knowledge in managing, building docker engine, images. You will be able to build any containerized or Dockerized application.

red hat logo and Advanced Automation Ansible Best Practices course is written on blue and green gradient

Linux2Cloud’s Introduction to Containers, Kubernetes, and Red Hat OpenShift (DO180) helps you build core knowledge in managing containers through hands-on experience with containers, Kubernetes

Why to choose Linux2Cloud

  • Linux2Cloud are the Best Online IT Professional Training Institute.
  • We provide Instructor-Led  Training which is fully interactive and like a classroom session.
  • Our online courses which allow candidate to study anytime anywhere. Now a days Online learning is  key pillar for the career development.
  • We preferred questionnaires during the session for better understandings of topics.
  • Best in class’ & easy to approach trainer providing live online classes, recorded lectures and doubt sessions.
  • Our trainers are certified, well trained and knowledgeable for the courses, engaged with the industry from long time.
  • We have high degree of command over syllabus and the course offerings, which speaks in our Candidates testimonials.
  • Each class will be followed by practical assignments and official course materials.

Upcoming Batches

Docker + Kubernetes Administration (CKA) Training

Time: 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM IST (10:30 PM to 1:30 AM EST)
Days: Sat – Sun
Mode:  Online
Starting Date: 10 July 2021

AWS SOLUTION ARCHITECT ASSOCIATE

Time: 3:00 PM to 06:00 PM IST
(5:30 AM to 8:30 AM EST)
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode:  Online
Starting Date: 10 July 2021

RHCSA (RH124+RH134) & Linux Automation with Ansible (RH294)

Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM IST
(8:00 AM to 10:00 AM EST)
Days: Mon- Tue – Wed – Thu
Mode:  Online
Starting Date: 13 July 2021

Terraform

Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM IST (4:30 AM to 6:30 AM EST)
Days: Sat – Sun
Mode:  Online
Starting Date: 27 June 2021

Certificate Gallery

Testimonial